Blogia
quitandolepesoalasunto

On-Line Hack Online Legit Cartoon Wars: Gunner For Apple 22

Adventure genre Cartoon Wars: Gunner cheats

 

Description: Cartoon Wars Gunner is a side scrolling, action-packed game incorporating elements from RPG and adventure genre. Publisher: BLUE GNC. Publish Date: 2009-12-15. Adventure. Critique: I think that this is the best game ever. It is much better than the actual cartoon wars because in this you are much more involved. I just wish they would update it with new weapons and maybe new enemies because I'm getting sick of using the same weapons all the time and never dieing. But over all I think it is a great game because I pretty much play it everyday. Language: English. 110 reviews.

6:25 When you want to die, but also want to make it as complicated as possible. Dude from 5:51 to 6:02 it says CAToon wars.

Or u could just pull the thing ALL the way over, and it'll stick

Pls someone tell me the name of the song

This game brings back the memoriez😂😂 i got to like level 155? but i stopped once i felt bored😂. The going through troops thing is cuz the enemies have 0 or negative health.

0 comentarios