Blogia
quitandolepesoalasunto

Picture Cross hack free latest version glitch in-app Tokens Mega Pack online payment cheap

Language German Picture Cross cheats

 

 

Portuguese Devices=Ipod Version=2.1 What’s so amazing? Well, I’ve played hundreds of these “nonogram” type puzzles, and it seems, eventually, you’ll find a puzzle in a series that you will be forced to use a clue or two in order to solve the puzzle. In Picture Cross, I completed every one of the summer puzzles without ever needing a clue! That doesn’t mean I didn’t have to start over from scratch a few times; I’m not saying I don’t make plenty of errors, but when I patiently went back and reworked the puzzles (often more than a few times!) I found I could complete every one of the puzzles from the simplest to the trickiest without resorting to any kind of clue whatsoever! That, to me, puts this game way above all others in this category Game Info=Solve the puzzle to paint the picture! Now with over 2,000 fantastic Picture Cross puzzles Size=208,9 mB 2000+ Picross puzzles!

0 comentarios